Districts of Eritrea

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Districts of Eritrea

Post  kosovohp on Thu Nov 25, 2010 12:46 am

Eritrea is divided into six regions (zobas) and subdivided into districts ("sub-zobas"). The geographical extent of the regions is based on their respective hydrological properties. This a dual intent on the part of the Eritrean government: to provide each administration with sufficient control over its agricultural capacity, and to eliminate historical intra-regional conflicts.

servo repair
Eyebrow Tattooing


Number of posts : 652
Registration date : 2010-08-31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum